THIS LAST DAY OF JUNE,2016


Hello dear friends,how is life guiding,directing,you as you travel through this mystery called Life? I hope and pray,you are remaining strong during these (Trying Times) never knowing what tomorrow,   will bring….As, Wildfires,Flooding,and Tornado’s,ravish,our great States, a feeling of total despair can overtake one if you don’t stop!! breathe,sit even, and Pray…Ask Jesus,to stay nearer to you and your family..I actually saw a house (on the evening news) floating down the local River,and,to my dismay,friends,It Was On Fire……..Unbelievible…..However,if you awoke this morning enclosed in your normal mind,you have your vision,you can smell,taste,and have no life-threatening illness,,no Pain,in your body,let me  inform you, if you answers yes to 4 of these questions,Smile!!! for you are Truly Blessed….If you are fortunate,to have your Home,(your family home)….along,with no flooding,no damages,be grateful…Remembering,to always pray for those in the storm’s path…We don’t always understand the Why’s,However,with Strong FAITH* One can take one day at a time,thankful,grateful,for life, joy,and above all your home,(your place of peace)..unfortunately,if you have lost all your belongings,through no fault of your own,I’m so sorry for the hurt,disbelief,and sorrow,I ask you again,please even in the midst of heart-break,Hold On,(I understand it can be difficult) remain,faithful to God’s word,remembering,Joy comes in the morning..Amen and Amen…The Month of June has certainly been a record-breaking Weather event,Historic,if you will,unprecedented,I pray for the Fireman,fighting these Hot,Wildfires,,God Bless Them..As well,everyone who bravely put your life on the line ,to save others,you are the True HERO….June,has always been a fun-filled month for me,as,I so enjoy Summertime…Thus,I will keep the Faith and I challenge you to do the same…It has to get better,It has too….Wishing you Faith,Mercy,and Peace…Look to the Heavens,for Jesus,will never* leave us..Never.. On this last day of June,think about the fourth of July,just around the corner,friends,and family,picnics,and family gatherings..God bless you and your family..Hug your children,keep them close…BLM1957……blm1957@wordpress.com…Happy June Birthdays Family.. Ko-Ko.June 8th,Nicky,June15th,San,June 19th,and My Big Brother George Jr.June 22nd,I miss you…R.I.P.  # never forget Orlando     # BET  #Jessie Williams

 

Leave a Reply

