~~AUGUST,A MONTH THAT TEST OUR FAITH~~


Hello friends, I greet you with love, peace, mercy and grace…Friends, I must reveal, my Faith has truly been tried this turbulent Month of August..Wereas,the weather in various parts of our great U.S.A….As well,several countries,are left with total devastation,and destruction…Father’s murdering their innocent family,kind,loving,People,getting shot down/DEAD,ON LIVE T.V…S.M.H…Just doing the Job,they love………Oh Father, I humbly come before you,asking for peace,faith,to help us make some sence of these daily occurrences,help us Father, to realize your will Must be done… Moreover,I made the decision  to only watch 1 News broadcast a day….It’s too overwhelming….My only recourse,and Hope,*is my Faith*,my Trust*,in Jesus-Christ……….For,it gives me the strength to venture on,Not giving up,as I struggle,to understand…. the horrible,disgraceful,senseless(Senseless) Tragedies,that provokes,disbelief,sadness,that feeling of just wanting to give up,throwing one’s hands to the sky,in total defeat….Again my/my family Faith has been tested*in this turbulent Month of August…….However,I will not stop Believing and Praying for (the families of all Murdered Love-ones….Also,those who have suddenly became Home-less,through no fault of their own…Bless Them,Comfort Them,(Comfort them Father,as Only you can)……Amen and Amen…Lastly, my prayer is that you remain safe,secure,and loved in these last days….Ask Our Father,for the desires of your heart,remember,(Ask and it shall be Given)…Amen…I realize we are living in troubling times,but, things could always,Always be worst…Just be Thankful….September,is 1 day away,lets, begin September,with Hope,Joy,and Love for our Country and fellow citizens….I’m Grateful,just to write this post,Blessed to have a home,food,Health** Bills paid,and Peace…Amen and Amen…Stay Inspired,hug your children,keep them close..blm1957@wordpress.com ..                      #Allison Parker,#Adam Ward  # Trooper Wolf (Michigan)#Understanding………  blm1957@wordpress.com  #Katrina 10 years later,we will Never forget you…..

Leave a Reply

