{{{REMEMBER TO MOISTURIZE}}}


Hello, all my freezing friends,in the Mid-West,and New England States..I send you hugs of warmth,may you stay warm and toasty,on these freezing wintry days….I/we are just staying as comfy and dry as possible,remaining thankful,staying prayerful……As well,I wondered if  you were finding yourself with “Dry Skin”????Rough,Cracked,and just Sad….lol..Smile,(feel the warmth)…..Please, don’t forget the Chapstick,for smooth,moist lips…I picked up 4,and added 3 more… (for the grands,my children,hubby??) lol….Daily now I apply lotion,using several coats,covering my hands with this thick emollient,my skin appears to soften in mintues….awwww..yes!!!! lol……I purchased,3 different lotions,2 moisturizer’s,adding to my already large stock of lotions,and moisturizer’s yesterday, at my local CVS..I, personally love Aveeno  daily moisturizing lotion,and extra dry soap…I can affirm,I’m a proud user for 10 years……..No other soap*(aveeno( seem to work..However, I regularly,and generally apply  Keri,OilofOlay,Lubriderm…..Meanwhile,I wear cotton gloves,as often,as possible,usually,after,all house-hold chores are finished..Try it!! it works……Softness,will come…Thus, keep a constant regiment going..(often & timely)..Try rubbing,rolling your hands together after applying a thick* coat of your favorite lotion,for 4 to 5 minutes… I even smack my hands together, then continue deeply massaging lotion,into my skin/ hands…Why,you are giving yourself a (personal) Manny…lol….Free! (right) Great……..The harsh winter weather,we are currently experiencing,isn’t going away for months…Therefore,Pamper yourself,(take the time to moisturizer**) for younger,firmer,shiny,healthy skin….Today,I’m focusing, on(face and hands)..As,our hands and face are prominent first impressions….Lastly,I wish you and your family, a peaceful Winter….Moisturize,Moisturize ,Moisturize!!!!! This is the last Thursday in January…My,how time fly’s,and wait’s for no one…………Happy Birthday Oprah!! You Phenomenal Women* (Stay Blessed)..Hug your children,keep them close…blm1957@wordpress.com..Are you Moisturizing??? I hope so..Peace,Love,Joy blm 1957

Leave a Reply

