~~~~AN ASTOUNDING AUGUST TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY~~~


Hello Friends and well-wisher’s…….Here’s to Peace,Health,(Clean Sanitary Drinking Water) Heaven Help us all……… I realize,as well,I shall continue to stay Postive!! I’ve just become overwhelmed,with all the Violence,all over our America….(TheMiddle-East Crisis)..War…..Why,I just didn’t feel like posting………..for, my Soul* is sad,from all the heart-breaking News,reported,on every News Station daily,I have had to limit my watching of local, and world news,as well…….maybe, one airing in the morning,and cutting,the cord on -News-…for the next 24hrs…..I have to do this for myself……..The act, is senseless 99% of the time,The precious Children,are the worst….I always stop to pray for the Family,the mom,dad, siblings,grandparents….A LOSS…….However, in the midst,of so much sadness, and senselessness I would like to let you know we/me/you/are (Truly Blessed) if you are reading this post…..lol…..If your Spouse, Children,Grandchildren,are all well healthy,running free,(Not Hospitalized) Do you really realize,just how Blessed*we are to have a Healthy Family….Amen&Amen…I hope this Touches someone,who may have recently,loss a child,or close family member, Yes, it will be hard,bad days,the memories….The loss of seeing them, touching them,clearly,knowing just what child it is,just from one word, from their mouth, A Mother’s Love…….As you listen,to the latest news,(murder’s) Drunk-Driver,killing some-one…Ever,notice that the Drunk-Driver’s 98% of the time is slightly injured,while the innocent person is no longer with us……..Suddenly,without warning,Your loved one is Deceased,Departed from this World………..Moreover, you will never forget,however, with time!!!! you realize that now,you can Make it….You can make it……As you always carry them in your heart..As weeks,months, (in some cases years past) you will ache for them,cry,and cry, some more,get it out..It’s a unexpected loss……..Thusly,One-Day,One=Day, your burden,will seem lighter,You know you can make it,,,,(It’s the God in you)that will make it..Jesus, is always with us,He loves us,and only want the best for us…What a good Father……Therefore, with love and knowledge,of what I write,I wish you healing,peace,deliverance,renewed-joy,and a desire to stay in the Race….Never Give Up…. Btw: I lost a Baby Boy,at  8Months,My Mom,My Dad 3 yrs.later,4 Brothers, in a span of 5yrs……..Although, even today,I cry for them, But,it’s okay,I can make it,knowing they are safe in his arms…… I move on,as I know they wish me too…..Hug your children,keep them close……Joy Comes in the Morning******** An Astounding August,to you and your Family……Believe,Trust…. …blm1957@wordpress.com……….   #Sandy Hook, we will never forget….   # Eric Garner, NYC. Prayers to your Family and Friends….(Senseless,Sad)

 

 

 

o

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Finding Peace and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

