IT’S JUNE~~~~ TIME OF CHANGES~~~~~


Hello, It’s the Joyous month of “June” the sixth month of the year……… It seems highly unbelievable that in just 6 months,the merry month of December,(Christmas) will visit families and friends again…….Moreover,June, has always been that half-way point on our 12 month calendar.Also,this Happy*month, brings about so many changes, be it,summer,the ending of another school year-graduations,weddings,and vacations etc.etc. Therefore, I, gleefully await June’s arrival each year…….. Knowledgable. of the fact, we will be attending 2 graduations,(High-School and Pre-School)-sigh-..lol..this month,(my niece,and grandson) Niece-June 9th.Grandson-June 12th.I’m excited about both,however, my grandchild, what a passionate feeling,to think,it seems like only yesterday,I held his tiny,help-less,precious, body so very close to my heart….Instant love……For, I love him so much,all 4 of my grandchildren,are precious…………Also, my nephew,is getting married,to his child-hood sweet-heart,awww!!! I known her,all her life,I watched as she grew, into the beautiful,intelligent,women, she has become today,and I’m so proud to welcome her into our family officially on Saturday June 21st.My sister is so excited,…Tenario jr,(my nephew) is her only child,thus, the idea of gaining a daughter,Thrills,her endlessly….lol…I love to behold her happiness, planning,and shopping,making repairs to her already spot-less,well-kept home…That’s my sis……..-smiles- June- “A TIME OF CHANGES” Summertime, is here…And it seems no matter what/or when, suddenly,your mind goes back to your child-hood years……-A simpiler time,(No GUNS*) to settle a really* harmless fight, you made up,and moved on….It was a Peaceful time….Yes, their was a break-in,robbery,fight,maybe, once a year…No biggie…No Harm Done!!! None intended!!!!No cell-phones,Ipod’s,lap-tops,texting,emails…what a “Simple” life,I had and enjoyed…..Today,we are faced with so much Evil,Darkness,and Despair……One could/can, easily give-up/give-in,but (DON’T) must Push*forward always,making the month of June,a joyous time,remaining,cautious,of our surroundings,as we attend,Graduations, Weddings,Picnic’s, Reunion’s,be careful on Vacations,(make plans ahead) Follow Them.. (keep your Cell-fully Charged) write/text,where you are…Call your mom,(truth  be told) dad,would love a call also,(Not, just when you need Money)!!!!!!lol….If you are in a group,or just 2 people!!! Stay together…Lastly, Please, as I always,tell my Children,(NO DRINKING AND DRIVING) Please, I beg of you,have a Destinated Driver…PLEASE…Buckle-Up,Pray,and keep moving,in this beautiful month of June……So much to do, so much to see…..Enjoy,Stay Safe….Make a Difference………I love the month of June,for it holds So Much Promise……….And Changes……hug your children,keep them safe….blm1957…………… Peace,Love,Joy… blm1957@wordpress.com  -June Birthday’s : June 8th-Kourtney Alexis M. Nana loves u.Ko-Ko -June 19th-Ny Dear Sister San,Love&Hugs, June-22nd.My Oldest Brother, George Jr.I love you,I Miss your face,seeing you, talking to you,your visit’s every Sunday!!!! Sad……RIP….Lyn…..-June 27th-Ernest j-(Poo)- oxo-& My Dear Aunt Themla..(T C) RIP……(June-26th-Sweetness) Josh Aronld 3…JA3….

 

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Inspirational and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

