{{{{ WISHING YOU A MARVELOUS MAY}}}}


             Hi friends, here’s to a “Marvelous May” to you and your love-one’s,Well, another month has arrived,it amazes me how fast the months are passing,it seems it was just a New Year,(January) 2014..Wow!!! 5 months into the year. It has been horrible in the weather department…just sad……I struggle to bring joyous, uplifting news,however,in times like these, it becomes a difficult task….For,yes, this prayerful,God-fearing Christian,that I’m…..Find myself seeing a change in the Universe..Having my Faith (Tried) But, I believe Jesus…Thus, I strive on…with all the “Destructive,Life-changing Events”…………..Such as,a child asking a bewildered parent,(where will we live now??) ( OUR HOUSE JUST BLOW AWAY)????? Try if you Dare* to grasp that feeling of pure SHOCK*, Disbelief,and Fear*, these everyday,law-abiding Citizens, voting in every Election…..Hard-working!! just trying to Make It…….(Just trying to make it) amidst,Tornadoes,Mud-Slides,Fires, and saddest of all* Stabbings, by a (crazed person) who unprovoked, approach you, and begin stabbing one’s defenceless,unprepared body………. (Could it be We are Finally* living in “the End Times”) (THE LAST DAYS”) that my  mommy,grandma,spoke of ,while scaring the living daylights out of Us children…,as a child,,youth, teen, adult….The words of Doom,Despair,I almost to this day, tremble,and ask Jesus , Mercy,for my Children, my Grandchildren,my Siblings…………Grandma,spoke of every terrible( sadly )Event that is occurring Today………I tell no Lie.(Truth)…………..Wars, and Rumor’s of War,Earthquakes,in unlikely Areas,Big-Brother..New World Order…Cash-less Society…..The list*goes on and ON….As well,facing reality!!!!!! I See The Signs,and realize (what time it is ) It’s time to be Right!! Be Right-Get Right!! lol..Whatever,it takes,for,we live in the Great USA,Life is good,I don’t complaint,for, things could be so impacted with burdens,that you know unless Jesus* steps in,and change the situation,for your good,hopelessness,can set in…..However,keep the Faith*!!! Believe!!!! Friends, it just “Breaks” my heart (truly) as I watch the evening world news…Most days lately, I find I can only watch 1 airing…..It’s all I can take……My heart is so heavy for Our Citizen’s,Pray for those affected please………..Lastly, in this “Marvelous Month of May” with summer,Just around the corner, we can make it now….Summertime…The best season of the year…However, I love winter also..Did I say winter???? It’s time to sign out!!!!  lol…………Even,though things look bleak,hold on,Believe,ask Jesus,to help you,he will…I know of what I speak….ask him too never* leave you,Thank him in spite of!!! And watch him bless you,with a desire of your heart……He’s right their,He’s right their,anytime you need the Lord,He’s right their….24/7…365…Amen&Amen..blm1957@wordpress.com…hug your children,keep them close…….May Birthday’s,-Tiff Angel Mcghee,(My Beautiful Neice)May 3rd. Sister-in-law, Maria-May 4th.(2-day)happiness,Sis!!   -All is Well-blm1957……Peace….. #Better weather  #Bring Back Our Girls!!!!!!!!   #Happy Cinco de Mayo  Day,May 5th.

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Inspirational and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

