~~~I CHALLENGE YOU~~~


Hello, my friends, I hope you are in a Happy,place,remembering only “YOU” can make your Happiness Thus, I CHALLENGE* you to  become Happy* If you take this Challenge,look to change your mood,prepare to be “uplifted,Inspired,and HAPPY”……Unless, your little-one’s,couldn’t Drag* to the movies to see,Despicable Me 2,.lol..U live under a rock~~ Or,unfortunately,have a( mental issue,for which I’m indeed sorry) Are you like Millions of America’s ,also Millions,around  the WORLD” in love with the Song “Happy” by a young man who has his very own Unique Style!!!!The Brown Hat*lol…None, other than Mr. Pharrell  Williams, one of my new Hero’s…Firstly, upon hearing,* Happy* on the Radio,* I thought,man, that’s a Joyous Song,,It makes One, stop dead in your  tracks,as, you sense this sudden,over-whelming, feeling of unabated pure joy!!!!!Secondly,I thought*” Happy*”, should become our Second National Anthem………Truly….After, the song end on the radio, one of the D.J’S,,happily expressed,doesn’t that song,just make you “FEEL” you can do anything?? it just makes you Happy!!!!! Too, which all other 3 crew-member’s in unison replied yes, I love this song,(they all agreed) from, that moment on,I became a Voice for this Beautiful Inspiring Song…… Our Country, especially, at this time. in our great U.S.A……We have so many  Issues,…….The Missing Airplane???,Earthquakes…..Mud-Slides….,etc.etc…..However,  it’s mainly, this Weather, Polar Vortez..lol..Indeed…So much Destruction in our States……..*Jesus, have Mercy on Us,keep Us Father,see Us through, these times of Turmoil….Amen&Amen………………. As well, did you watch the Oscar’s*?? If so, you witnessed the Performance by  Dancer’s to the song Happy*..It brought tears to my eyes,as I song and danced along……….. Wasn’t it Beautiful???? I love the new Promo on G.M.A.*, the Anchor’s dancing to Happy*….(Got to love It) lol…there,are Hundreds,of YouTube Video’s of people (of all*Ages)Dancing and Singing to this song…..It’s does a “MIND” good…..(Would you not,  love to see Pharrell,and his Dancers, on Dancing with the Star’s)???? Yes!!!!!!!That would be Fantastic!!!! As well……For, those who are wondering,(NO) I Do Not Know,Nor, have I Ever, Met*,Pharrell…Never.*..I would love to meet him one-day,he could be my 3rd.Son,as I have 2…lol…I truly admire him for bringing joy,hope,and promise, to thousands/millions with/by his music…..(that’s a Blessing*Pharrell) God bless you and your Family…..Lastly, My Friends,I ask one more thing, I “CHALLENGE” you to Listen to the Verse*(CAN’T NOTHING HOLD ME DOWN,CAN’T LET NOTHING*HOLD ME DOWN) I, exercise to it every morning,(I try)…..All together now,”SING”, Now, adjust your volume!!!….If you are not alone…lol……However, grab the kids,the grands,your spouse,Everyone……Make up your own dance,or simply sing along, with the singer/dancers on the song……. This makes, for great Bonding Time,with your Children, think how Happy*(PUN) intended. you will make them…..So,.Turn up the Volume,as  everyone, Sing/Dance together,and Confirm: Can’t Let Nothing Hold Me Down” “Because I’m HAPPY*********  This song is my “Inspiration”It is a Blessing…I hope you take my suggestion,and get yourself,And your family together for some FREE** Fun,and Memories……  Peace… blm1957, hug your children,keep them close………Because I’m Happy…..blm1957@wordpress.com…..  (It might seem crazy what I’m about to say,Sunshine,she’s here,you can take a break……-Go, I will wait……Quick, grab your iPod,dvd,tablet,smart phone, and Turn-Up”Happy”and begin to feel Happiness!!!!!!!!!!!…….Clap, along if you feel like that’s what you wanna do……………….Peace,Happiness,Love,and Joy……………  Happy Birthday,Teriol, (TJ) I love you my Sister….Also, My Nephew,Julian,-My” ju-ju” lol..March 30th…..     BTW:Congrats,Pharrell,,for making the “COVER” of the April Issue of GQ…………#” The Pharrell Dance”   #GQ Magazine  #Pharrell GMA Live!!!  # Girl  # Despicable Me 2,(Soundtrack)  # 1.23 million copies sold in the United Kingdom along….. #1Fan…….#Martinez8Betty………

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

