ABOUT ME


      Hello, greetings from the Mid-west,I love Jesus Christ,Family,and my Country….I’m Talented, very Creative,a great Friend,and a good Listener. I Design Wreath’s( Door&Wall)also, Floral Arrangements,for any Occasion.My Passion however,is “Landscaping”most (late) spring/ summer mornings**,as early as 6:00am, I can be found, in one of my(5)Flower Gardens…..I love, love,the Earth,growing,planting,and transforming,our beautiful land…..As well,I love Posting,a new Blog,hoping to Inspire You&Yours……..Thank You,for your Valuable Time………..blm1957..Hug your Children,keep them Close…..Peace..      blm1957@wordpress.com    BTW: I’m A Wife, Mother,and Grandmother       #Go Green   #Save The Planet

Leave a Reply

