~~~MISS YOU MOMMY~~~


           Today, would have been my Mother’s 88 Birthday!!! 88??Why, I cannot even compute……Mommy,you left us,suddenly,we called an EMT(to take you to the Hospital,(Quickly) But, you never returned……………Even, today, when I see  an Ambulance,I cry,I cry,because you never came BACK HOME…..My Mom was ONLY 55,(55)When she departed this life,But, God’s Will Must Be Done….It was her time,to rest and awake on that Wonderful Day,When The Lord Returns…Therefore,this brings me Peace,knowing you are safe in God’s Arms….I MISS YOU MAMA….”SO TODAY IS YOUR DAY”  (All Day)…… I Love you,I carry you in my Heart Always…….I always feel your Presence,especially,when I find a DIME…..lol.my Mom Collected Coins,DIMES,were her Favorite…. Mommy,you would love Brennan,and All your Grands…..I Love and Miss You………..Your Daughter,BLM1957….Peace and Love.March 11th.Your Special Day……..(You have Beautiful Grandchildren,and Great-Grands)  I Miss You……………ox Brigitte,also,miss & love you…she always says GRAM* said this and GRAM* said that……(SIGH)..MISS YOU………….

Leave a Reply

