“I’M FEELING GREAT”


         Hey America, How are you???? Are you feeling great like myself and my family!!!!!! I sure hope so,for, our Votes have been counted,and once again our President Obama,WON!!!!! Yea Team Obama… It was indeed a wonderful evening, .I’m still reeling,It seems I will never wake from this glorious  moment in history….However, I’m totally awake, with happy,heart-felt Joy,at times it seems to overwhelm me…but, as I ponder and digest this momentous,day in history,I’m again mindful of the fact,just how Proud I’m to be an American…Living with the rights,America affords its citizens, is TRULY AWESOME!! I hope this joyous Fresh Breath of Air, never leave the great USA. We are truly blessed,to live in America,Home of the Brave,and Free!!!!!!!   Go Team Obama,God bless you, the First Lady,and the First Daughters….. blm 1957…hug your children,keep them close….. God Bless America. I’M FEELING GREAT************** Only In America………..Peace..

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Stay Inspired. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

