“IT’S JULY!!!!!!!! WOW……..


Hello,my Blog Family!! Can you believe it’s JULY*??? July, where is the time going?it’s spinning like a ball of Yarn, as it gently,yet,swiftly,roll and roll until some object or person causes it to Stop!!!!! Spinning and Swirling, Today as I turned my Calender’s to the new Month of July!!!!!!!!! My mind drift back to my Childhood,as a young child, The 4th of July  is/was my Favorite Summer Holiday… RED< WHITE< and>BLUE… The FIREWORKS*, ( now the noise is too much, for these Seasoned Ears!!!!LOL.. my Grandson doesn’t like the Loud, Booming, Sounds,he clings tighter than a shrunken sweater.. I softly whisper,in his covered ears, it’s okay sweetie,Geese has you!! it’s okay, as I carefully remove his tiny fingers from his ears,Paw Paw, walks up behind us,removing him from my arms,as he reasurres him,he’s a big boy, it’s only Fireworks!! Paw Paw,won’t let those Loud,Noisy,Fireworks hurt his Grandson,finally,Bren,calms down,thanks Honey, (that male voice) will always soothe a child,also, The love he feels for you,for, he knows,you will protect him from Anything!!! what a Blessing!!!!!!!!

As,Children, my mom always purchase new Clothes for us, And still found the time and energy, to Cook a Delicious,Hearty,Tasty,Full/Course Meal for her Family,and since,the entire Family Gathered at our Beautiful Park,every Mother cooked their favorite Dish, (sadly, all the Aunt’s and Uncles have passed on) also, several close Cousins.but, God is good..Boy, those were the Days,We Ate Ribs, and more Ribs, the best-Desserts,you can image… How I miss those Days!! but, would I want to go back to my Youth?the answer is No..Will I try my very best to do God’s Will? YES……….. I Thank My God,for Who He is, and All that he has Done,and Doing!! Thank you Father….    So please have a Safe-4th of July, Pray for Protection,also, Mercy and Grace, The Blood of Jesus Covers us always…Amen….  This 4th watch your Children Closely,keep them close to you…..blm 1957……Peace……..  BTW:Happy Birthday My Nephew, Demond Sanders… oxox…….

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Stay Inspired. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

