ABOUT ME


       I live in the Mid-West, I love God, Family and my Country.  I’m very Creative, A great Friend,and a good Listener. I Design,Wreaths (Door,Floral)  I also enjoy Landscaping!!!!! I love it! I enjoy Writing,Reading and my Volunteer Work.  Please keep Reading my Blogs, I thank you in Advance. blm1957,hug your Children keep them close!!!!!!!!!!  BTW: Im a Wife,Mother,and Grandmother…..

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Inspirational, Stay Inspired. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

