~11/11/11~


Today,3 Elevens will Line-up on the Calendar.The Date comes along,once in a Century!or as my Best Friend,gleefully refers,to11/11/11 as the *Ultimate*Once in a Lifetime Happening!!!!!  Excited,Full of hope,Promise and Unfound Pleasure! I/We began Planning to renew our Vows, 9Months ago. What Better date than Lucky,11/11/11..Just the look and feel of the unexpected, fills One with Delight. my Husband of 38 years,seems just as elated as I. We are headed to Vegas*Baby, We had all Hotels,Wedding Renewal,Travel Arrangements Confirmed Months Ago. My husband,wavers,between Purchasing a New Tux’s,Or WearingtheTuxedo, He wore 38  Years Ago.And Yes, He still wears it Well!! after several carefully Debates on the Subject,we Unanimously agreed that He Should Purchase a New One,He and Our Son head for *President’s Tuxedo* Meanwhile,I Admire my Self/Designed Wedding Gown Hanging Proudly, White, Pure,Beautifully Cut,Small, Beads and Diamonds Adorn its Breath/taking Beauty…  11/11/11..Is a time of Rebirth,Renewal,and awesome Hopes and Passion for the Future!!! As, I Begin my check/off, making sure nothing Needed, is Leftbehind…..Yes, Everything is packed,Just waiting too see my Honey’s New Tux’s….I Carefully arrange our Luggage by The Front Entrance,as the Limo Service,is always Prompt………

On digital Clocks, the date will line up as 11/11/11,Please Also, never Forget it’s Veterans Day!! Do Something nice for a Veteran in your Community,or visit a V.A. Hospital, and Share A Little Love.God Bless them for their Service!!!!!!!!! Iam a true Romantic,so for me It’s All About 11/11/11.. Here’s Hoping you and yours make a Difference* Today!!!!!! for, this is truly a Rare Cosmic Accurance…We’re Departing now,I feel sooo Complete,as my Husband Gently,wipe away a silent Tear… Goodbye for Now…………….              blm 1957  11/11/11     God Bless America!!!   hug your children,keep them close.. Please pass this Post along to 5 people!! Thank You….

About blm1957

My Goal is to "Inspire" as many People,as I encounter,Please Pray for Peace.....
This entry was posted in Inspirational. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

